Executive Team

Come say hi to us in the Office of Student Activities (BC 108)!
Melie Ekunno
Melie Ekunno

President

melieandleander@stolaf.edu Office Hours || TBD

    Apply Now
    Apply Now

    Vice President

    Apply    

      Patric Carlsen
      Patric Carlsen

      Chief Technology Officer

      carlse4@stolaf.edu Office Hours || TBD

        Sarah Burt
        Sarah Burt

        Chief Financial Officer

        burt1@stolaf.edu Office Hours || TBD

          Folarin Bandele
          Folarin Bandele

          Marketing and Communications Director

          bandel2@stolaf.edu Office Hours || TBD

            Nakunda Mshana
            Nakunda Mshana

            ADC Coordinator

            mshana1@stolaf.edu Office Hours || TBD

              Khatidja Jiwani
              Khatidja Jiwani

              DISC Coordinator

              jiwani1@stolaf.edu Office Hours: || TBD

                Hadia Mohammadzadah
                Hadia Mohammadzadah

                MEC Coordinator

                mohamm3@stolaf.edu Office Hours || TBD

                  Marvellous John
                  Marvellous John

                  Pause Co-Coordinator

                  john2@stolaf.edu Office Hours ||TBD

                    Onyinye Emeli
                    Onyinye Emeli

                    Pause Co-Coordinator

                    emeli1@stolaf.edu Office Hours || TBD

                      Danely Quiroz
                      Danely Quiroz

                      PAC Coordinator

                      quiroz2@stolaf.edu Office Hours || TBD

                        Andy Nelson
                        Andy Nelson

                        SAC Coordinator

                        nelson71@stolaf.edu Office Hours || TBD

                          Jessica Hollister
                          Jessica Hollister

                          SOC Coordinator

                          hollis2@stolaf.edu Office Hours || TBD

                            Terence Kwok Choon
                            Terence Kwok Choon

                            VN Coordinator

                            kwokch1@stolaf.edu Office Hours || TBD

                              Fricka Lindemann
                              Fricka Lindemann

                              BORSC Coordinator

                              lindem3@stolaf.edu Office Hours || TBD

                                Contact Us

                                OSA Hours: Monday-Friday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
                                Email: sgaexec20-21@stolaf.edu