Click on the names of the student organizations for more information. None of our organizations are exclusive. If you would like to, you could join them all!

Korean Culture Association (KCA)

Facebook Group

Co-Chairs: So Mang Han (han1@stolaf.edu) and Katrina Little (little1@stolaf.edu)

Gay, Lesbian or Whatever! (GLOW)

Facebook Group

Email the coordinators (glow@stolaf.edu) for more info or to be added to our email list.

Celebrate South Asia! (CSA)

Facebook Page

Co-Chairs: Jaya Bhojwani (bhojwani@stolaf.edu) and Srinidhi Satish (satish1@stolaf.edu)

Meetings are Mondays at 8:30 PM in BC 142.

Cultural Union for Black Expression (CUBe)

Facebook Group
Facebook Page

Co-Chairs: Lamar Gayles (gayles1@stolaf.edu) and Tia Schaffer (schaff3@stoalf.edu)

Meetings are bi-weekly 7-8pm in CMIE Lounge

Hmong Cultural Outreach (HCO)

Facebook Group

Co-Chairs: Pachia Thao (thao7@stolaf.edu) and Chamee Vang (vang16@stolaf.edu)

Meetings are weekly on Thursdays, 6-7pm in the TOH 212

Chinese Culture Club (CCC)

Facebook Page

Co-Chairs: Jiaping Pan (pan2@stolaf.edu)

Meetings are every other Thursday, 5-6 pm in the MCA Lounge

International Students Organization (ISO)

Facebook Page

Co-Chairs: Zoua Lor (lor2@stolaf.edu) and Rayan Sadeldin (sadeld1@stolaf.edu)

Karibu Association

Facebook Page

Co-Chairs: Morountodun Adebiyi (adebiy1@stolaf.edu) and Abdelkarim Mahmoud (khalid1@stolaf.edu)

Meetings are weekly on Wednesdays 8-9 pm in the Lair

Presente

Facebook Page

Co-Chairs: Andrea Salas (salas1@stolaf.edu) and Karina Mojica (mojica1@stolaf.edu)

Team Tibet

Facebook Page

Co-Chairs: Choyang Yangkyi (yangkyi@stolaf.edu)

Meetings are weekly on Tuesdays at 5:30-6:30 in BC 143

Vietnamese Organization: Inspiring Cultural Engagment (VOICE)

Facebook Group

Co-chairs: Tram Bui (bui3@stolaf.edu) and  Trai Nguyen (nguyen20@stolaf.edu)

Meetings are weekly on Thursdays, 6-7 PM in BC 145