Executive Branch

The Backbone of SGA

The Executive Branch handles the day-to-day operations of SGA. Comprised of the various branch executives, the admin team, and the SGA President and Vice President, the Executive Committee coordinates the operation and policies of SGA. Each branch coordinator and executive team members hold office hours in the Office of Student Activities and are open to chatting with any student! Many of our branches love to collaborate with student organizations so just click around Oleville and contact our leadership team.

Executive Team

Come say hi to us in the Office of Student Activities (BC 108)!
Devon Nielsen

President

nielse4@stolaf.edu

    Ariel Mota Alves

    Vice President

    motaal1@stolaf.edu

      Marie Kadurira

      Executive Assistant

      kaduri1@stolaf.edu

        Cory Kieras

        Chief Technology Officer

        kieras1@stolaf.edu

          George Bongart

          Chief Financial Officer

          bongar2@stolaf.edu

            Charles Hamer

            Marketing and Communications Director

            hamer1@stolaf.edu

              Arden Sasak

              ADC Coordinator

              sasak1@stolaf.edu

                Chelsey Mbachu

                DISC Coordinator

                mbachu1@stolaf.edu

                  Alyson Brinker

                  MEC Coordinator

                  brinke1@stolaf.edu

                    Silas Guelzow

                    Pause Co-Coordinator

                    guelzo2@stolaf.edu

                      Julia Pritchard

                      Pause Co-Coordinator

                      pritch2@stolaf.edu

                        Or Pansky

                        PAC Coordinator

                        pansky1@stolaf.edu

                          Lily Nelson

                          SAC Coordinator

                          nelson41@stolaf.edu

                            Claire Shaw

                            SOC Coordinator

                            shaw6@stolaf.edu

                              Katie DeFoe

                              VN Coordinator

                              defoe1@stolaf.edu

                                Melie Ekunno

                                BORSC Coordinator

                                ekunno1@stolaf.edu

                                  Contact Us

                                  Office Hours || CFO: Monday: 10-11:30AM & Wednesday 10-11:30AM; EA: , President: Monday 1:00-3:00PM & Wednesday: 9:30-11:30AM & Friday 12:00-1:00PM; Vice President: Monday: 1:00-3:00PM& Tuesday: 8:00-9:00AM& Thursday: 8:00-10:00PM; MarCom: Mondays: 2:00-3:30& Thursdays: 3:00-4:30PM